Archive - December 28, 2014

1
Sam Fawaz Guest–Tune into SiriusXM Channel 111: Tue, Dec. 30th at 5:30pm EST!

Sam Fawaz Guest–Tune into SiriusXM Channel 111: Tue, Dec. 30th at 5:30pm EST!

On Tuesday, December 30th, I will be the guest Financial Planner on SiriusXM’s Business Radio show “Your Money“, hosted by Kent Smetters. The show airs on Wharton Business Radio, Channel 111 and will begin at 5 PM EST / 4 PM CST. Make sure to tune in!

I am honored to have been invited to be the guest Financial Planner on Your Money and it would be even more of an honor if you were to tune in and provide me with your questions and/or feedback. The show runs from 5:00 to 7:00PM EST (4-6 PM CST) and… Read More

Copyright 2014 FiGuide.com   About Us   Contact Us   Our Advisors       Login